SOCIAL

Estrazione Felpe

Estrazione delle 30 Felpe Ganar ®
Partecipazione dal 19-10-2019 al 30-11-2019

Partecipanti effettivi: 273

Lista estratti tramite Random.org

  1. Clelia Pesce · cleliap.13@hotmail.it [33]
  2. Giulio · giuliopascarella@hotmail.it [5]
  3. Giovanna · tulipano24@tiscali.it [224]
  4. Annibale Cordova · mimmocordova64@outlook.it [184]
  5. Pasquale · deluciapasquale099@gmail.com [52]
  6. Stefania · s.ruotolo@inwind.it [70]
  7. Ornella · orny68@live.it [199]
  8. Laura Massari · massari.laura22@gmail.com [206]
  9. Erika · erikaguerrini@alice.it [174]
  10. Giovanna Piscitelli · GIOVANNApiscitelli68@gmail.com [34]
  11. Raffaele Calcagno · raff97calcagno@gmail.com [1]
  12. Raffaele · Daddioraffaele@yahoo.it [54]
  13. Marina · marinaneri69@gmail.com [215]
  14. Elena Gigliotti · gigliottielena94@gmail.com [201]
  15. Davide Bartolommei · sbsb1977@libero.it [134]
  16. Luigi · parmisanoluigi3@gmail.com [95]
  17. Francesca · daddiofrancesca@yahoo.it [76]
  18. Rossella Testa · rossellatesta@gmail.com [93]
  19. Tommasina · tommasinaegiuseppe@hotmail.it [238]
  20. Valentina · valentina.gigli.2883@gmail.com [103]
  21. Ilaria Bassini · sogg79@hotmail.com [217]
  22. Rosa · a-style49@hotmail.it [41]
  23. Marianna Piscitelli · m.piscitelli81@gmail.com [30]
  24. Maddalena Telese · maddy.1989@libero.it [24]
  25. VINCENZo Vigliotti · Vincenzovigliotti1982@gmail.com [108]
  26. Silvestro Cortese · SILVESTROCORTESE@Gmail.com [32]
  27. Luigi Piscitelli · piscitelli.luigi.01@gmail.com [187]
  28. Giusy · giusy.magliocca7@libero.it [114]
  29. Rosalia · rosalianuzzo@libero.it [266]
  30. Lidia Silvestrini · lidiasilvestrini@gmail.com [210]